Review Us
112 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Yesterday at 1:05 PM EST

"Though I always enjoy going to Zundel’s in person, ordering a gift through the website, was soooo convenient and easy! Thanks for making that an option."
~ Jamie K Davidson in AL

November 12, 2018 at 3:20 PM EST

~ Mary Murray Battiste in AL

November 11, 2018 at 7:27 PM EST

~ Brenda Lomax in AL

November 11, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"Easy to use"
~ Sidney Roebuck in AL

November 8, 2018 at 6:49 PM EST

~ Rosemary Talbott in AL

November 5, 2018 at 2:24 PM EST

~ Margaret Brown in AL

November 1, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Ann Bowers in AL

October 29, 2018 at 7:23 PM EST

~ MaryAnne Duhe in AL

October 29, 2018 at 8:34 AM EST

~ Lucy Mostellar Boykin in AL

October 27, 2018 at 2:11 PM EST

"Easy and fast!"
~ Loretta James in AL

October 25, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Love how easy and fast it was to send a wedding gift online. I only miss seeing my friends at Zundel’s. Will see y’all in person soon!"
~ Lucy Rouse Wright in AL

October 24, 2018 at 1:17 PM EST

"Website very user friendly"
~ Aimee Reynolds in AL

October 18, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

"Zundel's is the go to place in Mobile to obtain a fine and elegant gift.
I actually purchased this wedding gift long distance as I am now in Mexico and nothing could have been simpler.
I especially love the notion of the hand-written note cared."
~ Isabel Brown in AL

October 18, 2018 at 10:55 AM EST

"It has been a great experience working with everyone in the shop for my wedding! They are very helpful and have a wonderful selection."
Wedding picture ~ Megan Setterstrom in AL

October 15, 2018 at 9:23 AM EST

~ Delaine Seamon in AL

October 11, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Great experience. You made it so easy."
~ Sharilyn Lampson in TX

October 10, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Great experience, easy and quick with wedding gift! Love the ease of this service and the quick follow up email"
~ Kelli Wall in MS

October 6, 2018 at 10:03 PM EST

~ Carolyn Ellis in SC

October 6, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Lori Dickson in AL

October 6, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Purchasing a wedding gift was quick, easy and excellent! Thank you."
~ DM in AL

October 4, 2018 at 8:40 PM EST

~ William Counts in AL

September 30, 2018 at 1:58 PM EST

"Quick, easy to navigate, prompt response with a follow up email! Great experience!!!"
~ Joan Rickert in AL

September 27, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Great and super easy gift registry!!"
~ taylor baird in AL

September 23, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

"So easy to do! Well done Zundels!!"
~ Gladys Cherniak in AL

September 20, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Estelle Harris in TN

September 18, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Brady Baker in AL

September 17, 2018 at 3:45 PM EST

~ Brenda Whitehead in FL

August 8, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

~ Cynthia Stiles in AL

August 5, 2018 at 10:34 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Virginia Little in AL

July 26, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Megan Breese in AL

July 22, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Mary Herbst in AL

July 19, 2018 at 2:11 PM EST

"Website was very user friendly and made shopping a breeze"
~ John Godwin in AL

July 2, 2018 at 9:01 AM EST

"Zundel's is wonderful. Thank you!"
~ Margaret Harkness in AL

June 27, 2018 at 5:33 PM EST

"Very easy site to navigate. Thank you!"
~ Jeffery Crain in OH

June 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Melinda Davis in AL

June 25, 2018 at 12:22 PM EST

~ Linda Fontenot in AL

June 24, 2018 at 9:21 AM EST

~ Helen Carroll O'Neill in AL

June 21, 2018 at 10:24 PM EST

"Easy to use website and I got to support a local business"
~ Celia Baehr in AL

June 20, 2018 at 5:54 PM EST

"Web site is very easy to navigate. I especially like to patronize small businesses."
~ Mary Ann Herbst in IL

June 20, 2018 at 4:36 PM EST

"I have to up-vote Rebekah's review. A very easy process to follow through your web site. Just scroll down until you find the registry ..."
~ Jeff in OH

June 20, 2018 at 2:18 PM EST

"Easy to order and lovely selection of gifts in all price ranges"
~ Nancy Tanner in AL

June 16, 2018 at 5:04 PM EST

"The Zundel’s staff has been extremely helpful! They made the registry and gift exchange process smooth and stress-free. We were thrilled to use a local shop rather than just big chain stores."
Wedding picture ~ Rebekah Taylor in AL

June 13, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

"Great way to shop for Bridal Gifts....so easy to get what they want and what they need!"
~ Tammie Sullivan in AL

June 11, 2018 at 10:21 AM EST

"I was happy to purchase a wedding gift from a small business rather than a "big box store." Online shopping made this possible, so thank you for making this service available!"
~ Newkirk Barnes in SC

June 7, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST

"So glad you have added this online convenience! Thank you!
Corinna Luce, Mobile, AL"
~ Corinna Luce in AL

June 4, 2018 at 9:43 AM EST

"The staff was a pleasure to work with. They made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Returns / Exchanges were super easy"
~ Susan Marjorie Anderson in AL

May 26, 2018 at 6:46 PM EST

"Easy to navigate."
~ JOAN SANDS in AL

May 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Kayleigh Marston in AL

May 11, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

~ Cheryl Flock in AL

May 9, 2018 at 10:06 PM EST

"5 stars!"
~ Marshall Ann Lynch in SC

May 7, 2018 at 10:27 AM EST

"Easy site to maneuver and nice array of gifts."
~ Ted Broom in PA

May 5, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST

~ Cheryl Flock in AL

May 2, 2018 at 9:28 PM EST

~ Cheryl Flock in AL

May 2, 2018 at 5:12 PM EST

~ Cheryl Flock in AL

April 25, 2018 at 10:18 PM EST

~ Maureen Pritchard in MS

April 20, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Tracy Frost in AL

April 18, 2018 at 9:42 AM EST

"Buy Local!
BA-Bham"
~ Barbara Arnold in AL

April 17, 2018 at 8:33 PM EST

"It was wonderful to purchase something they will enjoy for years! My husband and I live out of state and this allowed us to purchase ahead of time with such ease. Beautiful selection of merchandise. "
~ Jeanine Wallace in TN

April 17, 2018 at 1:15 PM EST

~ Jina Gardner in AL

April 8, 2018 at 5:03 PM EST

"Setting up our wedding registry was so easy! Mrs. Becky was so helpful and sincere. "
Wedding picture ~ Rebecca Eskridge in AL

April 8, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Timothy Smith in AL

April 7, 2018 at 1:54 PM EST

~ Glinda Lathan in AL

April 5, 2018 at 5:04 PM EST

~ James Poleto in VA

April 4, 2018 at 5:25 PM EST

~ Helen Kennedy in AL

April 4, 2018 at 2:32 PM EST

~ Abha Mishra in MS

March 29, 2018 at 6:25 PM EST

~ Laura Mistretta in FL

March 28, 2018 at 3:54 PM EST

~ Kim McGuire in AL

March 28, 2018 at 1:49 PM EST

"Super Fast and Easy!!"
~ Kim McGuire in AL

March 27, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST

"Always awesome! Thank you for your help!"
~ Blair Schoenvogel in AL

March 25, 2018 at 10:18 PM EST

~ Cathy Mosteller in AL

March 22, 2018 at 2:05 PM EST

"It was super easy to order but i was confused over the request for 12 large platters and 12 large open fruit bowls. Was wondering if that was a typo. Maybe not! Maybe they love ginormous serving sizes over in New Zealand. Easy to navigate and order though. Super quick. Thanks!!!!"
~ Trent Bullis in AL

March 22, 2018 at 2:02 PM EST

~ Alicia Johnson in AL

March 16, 2018 at 10:25 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sarah Kinsaul in AL

March 9, 2018 at 2:34 PM EST

"Since I live so far away, going on line and ordering from a great selection of gifts was a great way to sent a gift. Thanks.
Roberta Anderson, Woodville, Va.

"
~ Roberta Anderson in VA

March 5, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Leigh Martin in AL

February 27, 2018 at 9:53 PM EST

"Great experience registering! Beautiful selection of items!"
Wedding picture ~ Daly Latham in AL

February 17, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST

"Ordering online was so easy !! Great experience!"
~ Anita Jones in AL

February 11, 2018 at 8:26 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Ashleigh Still in AL

January 27, 2018 at 11:19 PM EST

~ Lynda Bell in AL

January 17, 2018 at 9:33 PM EST

"Easy to navigate through the website and see all the additional options that are not in store. "
Wedding picture ~ Heather Turner in AL in AL

December 13, 2017 at 7:28 AM EST

"My daughter visiting from Ga actually did the ordering for me. I provided the credit card and advised on the purchase. Very smooth and easy ."
~ Alice Holmes in AL

December 12, 2017 at 8:19 PM EST

"I love shopping at Zundel's!"
~ virginia ramsay in AL

December 6, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

"Zundel's online site was easy to navigate and I am sure Haley and John will love the gift I bought for them."
~ Linda Smith in AL

October 26, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

"******"
~ Sallie Connell in AL

October 18, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

"It is good to know that the gift will be received and all is in good order.
Thank you"
~ Kathryn Merrell in MS

October 14, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"Zundel's was easy to work with and very helpful in selecting gifts. Enjoyed working with the awesome staff! "
~ Downing Huffstutler in AL

October 9, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Mary Jane LaVecchia in AL

September 7, 2017 at 7:29 PM EST

~ Shawn Ewing in AL

August 4, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

"Zundel's has a good selection, and has been very easy to work with (even though I live out of town). Thankful for their great staff!"
Wedding picture ~ Murre Martindale in AL

July 26, 2017 at 8:58 PM EST

"Love this online order service.m! My gift was wrapped and ready for pickup when I requested it. Love supporting local stores!
Susan M "
~ Susan in AL

July 25, 2017 at 5:06 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Virginia in AL

July 10, 2017 at 11:33 AM EST

"Very easy process! Thanks for all of your help!"
Wedding picture ~ Natalie in AL

June 25, 2017 at 4:36 PM EST

~ Margaret in AL

June 18, 2017 at 8:44 PM EST

~ Laura in AL

June 17, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Sydney in AL

June 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

~ Margaret in AL

June 3, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"Quick and easy! Follows the "keep it simple" philosophy! ??"
~ Janis in AL

June 2, 2017 at 3:48 PM EST

~ William in TX

May 24, 2017 at 7:47 PM EST

"It was very easy ordering. The photos and info were very helpful. Happy you offered gift wrapping too."
~ Cliff in IN

May 16, 2017 at 4:57 PM EST

"I loved going online to send my wedding gift . Thanks Zundels!"
~ Russ in AL

April 18, 2017 at 10:09 PM EST

"Thanks for making it easy to do business with you! Julie, Texas"
~ Julie in TX

April 18, 2017 at 9:37 AM EST

"Excellent service! Also- so glad to have the registry online now!"
~ Lauren in AL

April 1, 2017 at 7:06 PM EST

~ Jessica in AL

April 1, 2017 at 1:11 PM EST

"Site was easy to use. I like that I wasn't charged for gift wrap; also there was no shipping charge since the couple will pick up their gift at the store.
These 2 things allowed me to spend more on their gift."
~ Peggy in AL

March 29, 2017 at 8:28 AM EST

"We loved being able to register online. This makes is very easy for out of town couples getting married in Mobile. Thank you for making this so easy and fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Mary in AL

March 27, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Mark in TN

March 20, 2017 at 7:32 PM EST

~ Margaret in IA

March 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM EST

"We had a great time registering with Mrs. Becky! Such a great selection to choose from!"
Wedding picture ~ Meghan in AL

March 14, 2017 at 11:11 AM EST

"Dylan and I had the best time selecting items for our registry with Mrs. Barbara! Thanks for a great experience. "
Wedding picture ~ Maegan in AL

March 7, 2017 at 12:15 PM EST

"So happy to register with Zundel's! Such great and personal customer service, and beautiful selections!"
~ Katie in AL

March 6, 2017 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Deborah in AL

March 4, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

~ Samantha in AL

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here