Review Us
36 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
February 17, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST

"Ordering online was so easy !! Great experience!"
~ Anita Jones in AL

February 11, 2018 at 8:26 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Ashleigh Still in AL

January 27, 2018 at 11:19 PM EST

~ Lynda Bell in AL

January 17, 2018 at 9:33 PM EST

"Easy to navigate through the website and see all the additional options that are not in store. "
Wedding picture ~ Heather Turner in AL in AL

December 13, 2017 at 7:28 AM EST

"My daughter visiting from Ga actually did the ordering for me. I provided the credit card and advised on the purchase. Very smooth and easy ."
~ Alice Holmes in AL

December 12, 2017 at 8:19 PM EST

"I love shopping at Zundel's!"
~ virginia ramsay in AL

December 6, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

"Zundel's online site was easy to navigate and I am sure Haley and John will love the gift I bought for them."
~ Linda Smith in AL

October 26, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

"******"
~ Sallie Connell in AL

October 18, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

"It is good to know that the gift will be received and all is in good order.
Thank you"
~ Kathryn Merrell in MS

October 14, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"Zundel's was easy to work with and very helpful in selecting gifts. Enjoyed working with the awesome staff! "
~ Downing Huffstutler in AL

October 9, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Mary Jane LaVecchia in AL

September 7, 2017 at 7:29 PM EST

~ Shawn Ewing in AL

August 4, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

"Zundel's has a good selection, and has been very easy to work with (even though I live out of town). Thankful for their great staff!"
Wedding picture ~ Murre Martindale in AL

July 26, 2017 at 8:58 PM EST

"Love this online order service.m! My gift was wrapped and ready for pickup when I requested it. Love supporting local stores!
Susan M "
~ Susan in AL

July 25, 2017 at 5:06 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Virginia in AL

July 10, 2017 at 11:33 AM EST

"Very easy process! Thanks for all of your help!"
Wedding picture ~ Natalie in AL

June 25, 2017 at 4:36 PM EST

~ Margaret in AL

June 18, 2017 at 8:44 PM EST

~ Laura in AL

June 17, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Sydney in AL

June 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

~ Margaret in AL

June 3, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"Quick and easy! Follows the "keep it simple" philosophy! ??"
~ Janis in AL

June 2, 2017 at 3:48 PM EST

~ William in TX

May 24, 2017 at 7:47 PM EST

"It was very easy ordering. The photos and info were very helpful. Happy you offered gift wrapping too."
~ Cliff in IN

May 16, 2017 at 4:57 PM EST

"I loved going online to send my wedding gift . Thanks Zundels!"
~ Russ in AL

April 18, 2017 at 10:09 PM EST

"Thanks for making it easy to do business with you! Julie, Texas"
~ Julie in TX

April 18, 2017 at 9:37 AM EST

"Excellent service! Also- so glad to have the registry online now!"
~ Lauren in AL

April 1, 2017 at 7:06 PM EST

~ Jessica in AL

April 1, 2017 at 1:11 PM EST

"Site was easy to use. I like that I wasn't charged for gift wrap; also there was no shipping charge since the couple will pick up their gift at the store.
These 2 things allowed me to spend more on their gift."
~ Peggy in AL

March 29, 2017 at 8:28 AM EST

"We loved being able to register online. This makes is very easy for out of town couples getting married in Mobile. Thank you for making this so easy and fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Mary in AL

March 27, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Mark in TN

March 20, 2017 at 7:32 PM EST

~ Margaret in IA

March 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM EST

"We had a great time registering with Mrs. Becky! Such a great selection to choose from!"
Wedding picture ~ Meghan in AL

March 14, 2017 at 11:11 AM EST

"Dylan and I had the best time selecting items for our registry with Mrs. Barbara! Thanks for a great experience. "
Wedding picture ~ Maegan in AL

March 7, 2017 at 12:15 PM EST

"So happy to register with Zundel's! Such great and personal customer service, and beautiful selections!"
~ Katie in AL

March 6, 2017 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Deborah in AL

March 4, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

~ Samantha in AL

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here